Enter title here

This past weekend we saw two movies, horrible awful movies, that had two names, two horrible awful names.
 
Prime:
Mildly entertaining, mildly plausible, strongly crappy.  If someone can explain to me why the guy kept throwing the cream pies in the girls’ faces, I would really appreciate it.  If someone could explain to me why this was called Prime, I would really appreciate it.  If someone could explain to me what the hell the writers of this movie were thinking, I would really appreciate it.
 
Match Point:
Alternate title: Cliche.  I don’t think I’ve ever seen a movie with crappier dialog or more cliches.  Horrible.  Predictable.  Woody Allen really threw the baby out with the bath water.  Maybe he’ll pull out the stops with the next film.  Just guess we have to wait and see.  And of course we have the title.  The movie didn’t even have any metaphorical volley of two opponents going back and forth "winning points" in any way.  Oh man, this sucked.  But Ms. Johansson was delicious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

